Revanche:Remix

Posted: February 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

As I suggest I may do here I plan on revisiting the existing credos and postings on this blog; tweaking some posts, taking some others down.  If comments have been made I will be judicious to either rewrite the post entire or only make changes that can not conceivably affect the comment thread.

As well I’ll be taking a short leave of absence while I contemplate and map out the remaining Credos.    The larger point and purpose here is my ultimate (and original) intent – to leave the blog intact when I am done (and I do see a completion; in a sense) with what I hope are useful “bullet points” for the single Christian man.

Leave a Reply

